Home Powder Springs Corn on the Cobb

Corn on the Cobb

2613
0

Corn on the Cobb is a fall family attraction presented by Still Family Farm, LLC. Located in west Cobb County, Georgia, Corn on the Cobb offers lots of activities for families, friends, neighbors, and the local community to come together and create great memories in a local setting. They offer a corn maze, hayrides, a kiddie climb, a kiddie zip, pump duck races, a popcorn maze, a pumpkin patch with mums and other fall decor.

Date:
Saturday, September 6, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 from 3pm to 8 pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 from 3 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 from 3 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 from 3 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 from 3 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 from 3 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 from 3 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 from 3 pm to 8 pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 from 10 am to 8 pm

Admission:
Admission is $15 per person, plus applicable sales tax. Children under 4 are free with adult admission.

Address:
5630 Macland Road
Powder Springs, GA 30127

Parking:
Free parking available on the farm

For more information, please call 678-283-6951 or visit https://www.facebook.com/CornOnTheCobbGA